Upcoming Events

Please click on the state to filter the list of upcoming event.

QLD  NSW  SA  VIC  WA

Open Captions Australia

Please click on the movie poster for more details

Adelaide

Ghostbusters poster
Ghostbusters (PG-13)

Sunday 14 August, 3.00 pm

Brisbane, QLD

BlueRoomCinebar
Blue Room Cinebar

Paddington

Melbourne

fRgNdai
Secret Life of Pets (G)

Sunday 11 September, 11.00 am

Melbourne International Film Festival

MV5BMTQ2ZDI4M2UtNzA4Yi00OTc5LWE1NjAtY2QxZTYyMzQ5YmY4XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTEzOTYxNTE. V1 UX182 CR00182268 AL
Life & Death of Otto Bloom (18+)

Friday 28 July, 7.00 pm
Saturday 13 August, 11.00 am

on richards side
On Richards Side (15+)

Sunday 31 July, 4.00 pm
Tuesday 2 August, 4.00 pm
Thursday 4 August, 6.30 pm

unnamed
Indignation (M)

Sunday 31 July, 6.30 pm
Sunday 7 August, 4.00 pm
Tuesday 9 August, 6.30 pm

8160964210c80b4cd26183fae2c70f78 500x735
Mahana (M)

Monday 1 August, 11.00 am
Thursday 11 August, 6.30 pm

891a4db997aa2c9f8efee6a2ad3e2661 300x444
Down Under (18+)

Saturday 6 August, 7.00 pm


Emo+Poster
Emo The Musical (M)

Saturday 13 August, 7.00 pm

Hell or High Water poster 1
Hell or High Water (18+)

Saturday 13 August, 7.00 pm

Perth

KeepCalmPoster
Details to come soon.

TBC

Sydney

Independence Day; Resurgence
Independence Day 2 (M)

Saturday 13 August, 6.00 pm

Around Australia

Ballarat, VIC

280195
Star Trek(M)

Sunday 31 July, 11.00 am

Ghostbusters poster
Ghostbusters (PG-13)

Monday 1 August, 6.45 pm

MV5BMTk2NDQ0MjA5OF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNTIyMjYzODE V1 SX640 SY720
Legend of Tarzan (M)

Wednesday 4 August, 2.45 pm

Ballina, NSW

Ballina
Ballina Fair Cinemas

Ballina

Boroondara, VIC

LidoCinema
Lido Cinemas

Hawthorn

City of Casey, VIC

CityofCasey
Wilsons Botanic Gardens

Berwick

Daylesford, VIC

Me Before You Movie Poster
Me Before You (PG)

Sunday 31 July, 1.15 pm

MV5BMTk2NDQ0MjA5OF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNTIyMjYzODE V1 SX640 SY720
Legend of Tarzan (M)

Sunday 14 August, 3.30 pm

Ghostbusters poster
Ghostbusters (PG-13)

Saturday 20 August, 3.30 pm

Hobsons Bay, VIC

HobsonsBay
Hobsons Bay

Williamstown

Glen Eira, VIC

GlenIrea
Glen Eira

Caulfield

ClassicCinema
Classic Cinemas - NEW

Elsternwick

Tamworth, NSW

Tamworth
Forum 6 Cinemas

Tamworth

Mundaring Weir, WA

MundaringWeir
Kookaburra Outdoor Cinema

Mundaring Weir

 

Yarra Ranges, VIC

YarraRanges
Yarra Ranges

Lilydale

CameoCinema2
Cameo Cinema - NEW

Belgrave